CyberStars® - California

CyberStars® in California are located in all the cities marked by a star on the map below.
Click the stars for links to their web sites and contact information.




BERKELEY, CA

Ira Serkes ABR, CRI, e-PRO, GRI, SRES
Carol Serkes CRS, GRI
Pacific Union GMAC Real Estate
www.berkeleyhomes.com
ira@berkelyhomes.com
"Tips For Web Success"
Toll free: 800-887-6668
Phone: 510-526-6668

Serving the communities of:
Berkeley, Albany, Kensington, Oakland, Rockridge
&, Montclair, Piedmont, El Cerrito &, Emeryville
 




BREA, CA

Brad Korb CRS
RE/MAX In Action
www.bradkorb.com
Brad@BradKorb.com
Toll free: 800-647-3629
Phone: 818-953-5300

Serving the communities of:
Burbank, Glendale & North Hollywood




MILL VALLEY, CA

Peter & Jane Richmond, CRS
Pacific Union Real Estate Group
www.comehometomarin.com
pjrichmond@pacunion.com
Phone:  415-380-2133 (Peter)
Phone:  415-380-6123 (Jane)

Serving the communities of:

Mill Valley, Sausalito, Tiburon, Larkspur, Greenbrae, Corte Madera, San  Rafael, San  Anselmo, Fairfax, Belvedere, Larkspur, Kentfield, Ross, West Marin and Novato



HALF MOON BAY, CA
 
Kathy Rain, The Rain Team CRS, GRI
Coldwell Banker Real Estate
www.coastal-realestate.com
therainteam@coastal-realestate.com

650-712-0411

Serving the communities of:
San Mateo,
Half Moon Bay, Miramar, El Granada, Moss Beach, Montara, and Pacifica
 




PACIFIC PALISADES, CA

Anthony Marguleas, ABR, CRS, GRI, LTG
Amalfi Estates
www.LAestatehomes.com
am@LAestatehomes.com

Toll free: 800-769-3332 ext 100

Serving the Communities of:

Pacific Palisades, Brentwood, Santa Monica, Malibu, Bel Air, Beverly Hills, Holmby Hills, Cheviot Hills, Culver City, Westchester, West LA, Playa Vista, Rancho Park, Beverlywood, Venice, Marina Del Rey, Mar Vista, Hancock Park, Topanga, Playa Del Rey

PALOS VERDES, CA

Tim Burrell, Juris Doctor, CRS, e-PRO
RE/MAX Palos Verdes
Negotiating Experts Powered by Technology
www.southbayhometeam.com/
tim@SouthBayHomeTeam.com

Phone:  310-377-4702

Serving the communities of:
Torrance, Redondo Beach, Hermosa Beach, Manhattan Beach, San Pedro, Rolling Hills, Rolling Hills Estates, Rancho Palos Verdes, and Palos Verdes Estates.
 




LOS ALTOS, CA

Dawn L. Thomas, Broker Associate, CLHMS, CIPS, CRS, GRI, SRES, TRC
Intero Real Estate Services
SiliconValleyandBeyond.com/
Dawn@SiliconValleyandBeyond.com
Phone: 650-947-4661
Serving the communities of:
Palo Alto, Menlo Park, Los Altos, Los Altos Hills, Mountain View, Sunnyvale, Saratoga, Los Gatos, West San Jose, Santa Clara, Campbell
 

LOS ANGELES, CA

Erik Lerner, AIA, CGBP, LEED, AP
RealEstateArchitect.com
www.RealEstateArchitect.com
Info@RealEstateArchitect.com
Toll free: 800-775-5582



SANTA CLARITA, CA

Linda Slocum, CPA, Realtor, e-PRO, SRES, ABR, CRS
RE/MAX of Santa Clarita / Valencia
www.honeystartpacking.com
Linda@HoneyStartPacking.com

Phone: 661-670-0349

Serving the Communities of:
Valencia, Stevenson Ranch, Newhall, Saugus, Canyon Country, Castaic, Acton, Agua Dulce, Westridge, Sand Canyon. San Fernando Valley towns include Sylmar, Mission Hills, Granada Hills, North Hills, Chatsworth, Northridge, Porter Ranch.
 
 


SANTA MONICA, CA

Dana Ehrlich, e-pro
Keller Williams Realty – Santa Monica
www.SantaMonicaHomeSource.com
Dana@DanaEhrlich.com
Phone: 310-487-0099

 



SAN DIEGO, CA

Don King, ABR, CRS, e-PRO, GRI, SRES
RE/MAX of Rancho Bernardo
"Exceeding All Expectations In Real Estate"

www.DonKingHomes.com
Don@DonKingHomes.com
Toll Free: 877-877-7653 (SOLD)

Serving the Communities of:
Rancho Bernardo, Poway, Carmel Mountain Ranch, Sabre Springs, Rancho Penasquitos, and 4S Ranch.
 


SAN DIEGO, CA

Peter Toner
Prudential California Realty

www.SanDiego-MLS.com
Peter@Peter-Toner.com
Toll free:  800-957-3935

Serving the communities of:

San Diego, Carlsbad, Del Mar, Encinitas, Oceanside, Rancho Sante Fe, Carmel Valley, Escondido, Fallbrook, Poway, Ramona 92065, San Marcos, Vista, Mira Mesa, Rancho Bernardo, Rancho Penasquitos, Scripps Ranch, La Jolla, Point Loma, Ocean Beach, Pacific Beach, Clairemont, Coronado, University City, Mission Hills, North Park, Mission Valley, Linda Vista, College Grove, San Carlos, Del Cerro, Tierrasanta, Alpine, Jamul, Julian, La Mesa, Lemon Grove, Spring Valley, El Cajon, Lakeside, Santee, Bonita, Chula Vista, Eastlake, Imperial Beach, Paradise Hills, National City, Otay Mesa

 


SANTA CRUZ COUNTY, CA
 
Frank Murphy, Broker, Co-Owner
Keller Williams Realty
Phone: 831-420-1171
Direct: 831-457-5550

Serving the communities of:
 Santa Cruz, Scotts Valley, Capitola, Aptos, La Selva Beach, Bonny Doon, Pasatiempo, Carbonero, Corralitos, Davenport, Swanton, San Lorenzo Valley, Los Gatos Mountains, Boulder Creek, Ben Lomond, Brookdale, Felton and Watsonville.
 

 


SAN MATEO, CA

Samia Morgan, ABR, CRS
Keller Williams Realty
www.samiamorgan.com
samia@samiamorgan.com

Phone: 650-352-5220
 




WESTLAKE VILLAGE, CA

Terry Moerler CRS, ABR, SRES, e-PRO, CRP
Keller Williams Realty/Westlake Village, California
www.TheMoerlerTeam.com
Terry@TheMoerlerTeam.com
Phone:  805-376-2999




SACRAMENTO, CA

Bruce Slaton CRS, SRES, ABR, QSC, EPro
eCurb Realty
www.BruceSlaton.com
Bruce@BruceSlaton.com

Phone: 916-226-2700


Serving the communities of:
Sacramento, Elk Grove, Folsom, Roseville,
West Sacramento, Galt, Citrus Heights
El Dorado Hills, Rocklin, Roseville
Natomas, Rancho Cordova
 


OXNARD, CA

Florence Gadbois, CRS, e-PRO, RECS
Re/Max Gold Coast Realtors
www.BchRealEstate.com
florence@bchrealestate.com
Phone: 805-701-8410

 




DANVILLE, CA

Lou Plummer, ABR, CRS, GRI
Alain Pinel REALTORS®
www.LouPlummer.com
Lou@LouPlummer.com
Phone: 925-791-2600

Serving the communities of:
Alamo, Blackhawk, Concord, Danville, Diablo, Dublin, Lafayette, Livermore, Moraga, Orinda, Pleasant Hill, Pleasanton, San Ramon, Walnut Creek
 


LIVERMORE, CA


John Kurtzer, Broker, CRB-CRS
Valley Properties

www.kurtzer.com
John@Kurtzer.com

Phone: 925-337-2370

Serving the communities of:
Livermore, Pleasanton, Dublin and San Ramon