CyberStars - Colorado

CyberStars in Colorado are located in all the cities marked by a star on the map below.
Click the stars for links to their web sites and contact information.




BRECKENRIDGE, CO

Ken & Mary Deshaies, CRS, e-PRO, ABR, ACRE, RECS, TRC, GRI

Snow Home Properties
www.SnowHome.com
Ken@SnowHome.com
Phone: 888-353-7669 x102

Serving the communities of:
Breckenridge, Copper Mountain, Dillon, Frisco, Keystone, Leadville, Park County, Silverthorne
 

 


Colorado Springs Real Estate and homes

COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

Linda Soesbe, ABR, CRB, CRS, LTG, SRES
McGinnis/GMAC Real Estate
The Service You Deserve, The Name You Can Trust
www.coloradohomesource.com
lindas@hmsource.com
Phone: 719-527-4300

Serving the communities of:
Colorado Springs, Air Force Academy, Fort Carson, Broadmoor, Peregrine, Monument, Black Forest, Garden of Gods, Briargate, Pine Creek, Tech Center, Falcon, Woodland Park, Geneagle, Divide, Mountain Shadows, Rockrimmon, Stetson Hills, and Springs Ranch.
 




DENVER, CO

Pete Doty, CRS, GRI
Pete Doty &, Company, Inc.-Metro Brokers
www.denverrelocation.com
pete@denverrelocation.com
Phone: 303-880-5585

Serving the Communities of:
Highlands Ranch, Littleton, and Englewood,Centennial,
Greenwood Village, Cherry Hills, Aurora, Parker and Castle Rock



DENVER, CO

Debbie Moore, CRS,  e-PRO, GRI, SRES
Colorado Preferred Properties, Inc.
www.iselldenverhomes.com
debbie@iselldenverhomes.com

Phone: 800-253-2449 or 303-654-1472

Serving the communities of:
Denver, Aurora, Boulder, Brighton, Lafayette, Longmont, Westminster, Thornton, Broomfield, Arvada, Northglenn, and Louisville, Colorado.
 




DURANGO & BAYFIELD, CO

Rick Lorenz, ABR, CRS, e-PRO, CLHMS
The Wells Group Real Estate Brokerage
www.BuyDurango.com
www.DurangoVirtualTour.com
www.DurangoColoradoHomes.com
Rick@BuyDurango.com
Phone: 970-375-7007
Toll free: 800-955-0259 x1123

Serving the communities of:
Durango, Bayfield, Silverton, Hesperus, Mancos, Ignacio, Vallecito, Dalton Ranch, Pine River Valley, Florida Mesa and Durango Mountain Resort.
 




EVERGREEN & CONIFER, CO

Tupper Briggs, Broker Associate, CRB, CRS, SRES
Excellence in Evergreen Real Estate Since 1973
RE/MAX Alliance Evergreen
www.tuppersteam.com
tupper@tuppersteam.com

Phone: 303-670-6358

Serving the communities of:
Evergreen and Conifer



LONGMONT, CO

Amy Stoehr

Changing Lanes Consulting
www.changinglanesconsulting.com
amy@changinglanesconsulting.com
Phone: 303-682-1072

Serving the real estate consulting needs of brokers all across the country.
 



LONGMONT, CO

Diane K. Stow, CRS, ABR,SRES, GRI, CDPE, e-Pro
Re/Max Traditions, Inc., Longmont, CO
www.dianestow.com
diane@dianestow.com
Phone:, 303-827-7046
800-228-0995

Serving the communities of:
Longmont, Boulder County, Larimer County, Weld County, Berthoud, Firestone
 


Winter Park Real Estate and homes

WINTER PARK, CO

Paul Lewis, CRS, e-PRO, GRI
Coldwell Banker Mountain Properties
www.PaulLewis.net
Paul@PaulLewis.net
Phone: 970-726-6988
Toll Free: 877-726-6988
 




FORT COLLINS, CO

Tami Spaulding CRS, GRI, Luxury Home Marketing
The Group, Inc.
www.talk2tami.com
tspaulding@thegroupinc.com
Phone: 970-377-6003 (Direct)
Office: 970-223-0700

Serving the communities of:
Fort Collins, Loveland, Wellington, LaPorte, Windsor
 




BOULDER, CO

Peggy Reed, ABR, CRS, GRI, SRES, e-PRO
RE/MAX Alliance
www.peggyreed.com
peggy@peggyreed.com

Phone: 303-530-4970

Serving the communities of:
Boulder, Broomfield, Erie, Gunbarrel, Lafayette, Longmont, Louisville, Lyons, Niwot, Superior & Rock Creek, Westminster

 



ASPEN, CO

Gary Feldman
Joshua & Co.
www.garyfeldman.com/
gmf@rof.net
Phone: 970-205-2222