CyberStars® - Florida

CyberStars® in Florida are located in all the cities marked by a star on the map below.
Click the stars for links to their web sites and contact information.




BOCA RATON, FL

Tim Kinzler, CRS, GRI
Coldwell Banker Real Estate
www.palmbeachcountyrelo.com
tim@timkinzler.com

Phone: 561-573-0557

Serving the communities of:
Boca Raton, Delray Beach, Boynton Beach, Highland Beach, Lake Worth, Wellington, Parkland, Hillsboro Beach, and Ocean Ridge

 




FT. MYERS, FL

Brett Ellis, CRS, GRI, e-PRO
RE/MAX Realty Group
http://www.EllisTeam.com
Brett@TopAgent.com

Phone: 239-489-4042

Serving the communities of:
Fort Myers, Cape Coral




MIAMI, FL

Carole Smith, CRS
Esslinger, Wooten, Maxwell, Inc. Realtors
http://www.veryspecialhomes.com
smith.c@ewm.com

Phone: 305-667-8871
 



ST. PETERSBURG, FL

Sharon Simms, ABR, CIPS, CHLMS, CRS
ALVA International
We sell real estate and we're good at it!
www.ssimms.com
sharonsimms@ssimms.com
Phone: 727-341-8400

Serving the communities of:
Tampa, St. Petersburg, Clearwater, Largo, Gulfport,
Tarpon Springs, Bradenton, Sun City Center, Pinellas Park, Seminole, and Carrollwood
 



OCALA, FL

Crystal McCall, CIPS, CRB, CRS, GRI, LTG, SRES
Keller Williams Cornerstone Realty
www.OcalaExecutiveHomes.com
Crystal@CrystalMcCall.com
Toll free:
800-391-8354 x0
Phone: 352-427-1010


Serving the Communities of:
Ocala, FL, Belleview, FL, Summerfield, FL, Lady Lake, FL, Sparr, FL, Reddick, FL,  Silver Spring Shores, FL, McIntosh, FL, Anthony, FL, Candler, FL, Citra, FL, Oklawaha, FL, Weirsdale, FL, Marion County, Sumter County, The VIllages, and Lake County
 



OCALA, FL

Brigitte Shultz, SRES
RE/MAX Premier Realty Southeast
www.OcalaVisualTours.com
Brigitte@OcalaVisualTours.com
Toll free: 800-243-4087


Serving the Communities of:
Ocala, Marion County, Belleview, Lady Lake, Anthony,
 Dunnellon, Citra, Ocklawaha, Lake Weir

 



ORLANDO, FL

Teri Isner, CIPS, CRS, e-PRO, GRI
Keller Williams
www.TeriIsner.com
www.orlandoavenue.com
Teri@TeriIsner.com
"If At First You Don't Succeed"
Phone: 877-962-4242
Phone: 407-467-5155


Serving the communities of:
Orlando, Kissimmee and Celebration
including Orange, Osceola, Polk and Lake Counties.
 


TALLAHASSEE, FL

Rae Roeder , CRS, ePRO
Rae Roeder Realty
www.RaeRoederRealty.com
Rae@RaeRoeder.com

Cell: 850-545-7999

Serving the communities of:
Tallahassee, Vicinity (in Leon County) and Dog Island (off Carrabelle) in Franklin County
 




SARASOTA, FL

Bryan Guentner, ABR, CRS, ePro
RE/MAX Platinum Realty
The Guentner Group
www.GuentnerGroup.com
bryan@guentner.net
Phone: 941-929-9090

Serving the communities of:
Sarasota, Longboat Key, Siesta Key, Venice, Lakewood Ranch, Osprey, Nokomis, North Port, Bird Key, Lido Key, Casey Key,
Manasota Key
 


LONGBOAT KEY, FL

Roger C. Pettingell
Coldwell Banker Previews
Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate
www.longboatrealestate.com
realroger@comcast.net
Phone: 941-387-1840
Toll free: 800-910-8728
 

 




NAPLES, FL

Greg Gorman, PA, Broker-Associate, CRB, CRS, e-Pro, GRI, Realtor, SRES
John R Wood Realtors®
www.TeamParadise.com
Greg@TeamParadise.com
Phone: 239-280-2225
 

NAPLES, FL

Jo Ellen Nash
Nash & Company
nashnaples.com/
requests@joellennash.com
Toll free: 888-743-2384
 




SEBRING, FL

Maureen Cool, CRS
RE/MAX Realty Plus
www.acoolrealtor.com/
maureen@acoolrealtor.com
Toll free: 888-243-Cool(2665)

 



TAMPA, FL

Brenda Wade CRS, CDPE
Signature Realty Associates
www.BrendaWade.com
brenda@brendawade.com
Phone: 813-655-5333

Serving the communities of:
Greater Tampa Bay Area including Lithia, Brandon, Valrico and Apollo Beach
 




BARTOW, FL

Heather Wilches-Brooks
 
"Providing Superior Virtual Support…for the Growing Needs of Busy Entrepreneurial Professionals”©
http://www.vaspecialist.com/
Heather@AFHSeminars.com
Phone: 863-537-4056