CyberStars® - Illinois

CyberStars® in Illinois are located in all the cities marked by a star on the map below.
Click the stars for links to their web sites and contact information.


 




CHICAGO, IL

Roger Lautt, CRP, CRS
RE/MAX Vision II
www.WeSellChicago.com
roger@wesellchicago.com
Phone: 312-752-4500

Serving the communities of:
City of Chicago

SOUTH CHICAGO SUBURBS, IL

Bruce Hackel, GRI, CDPE
Re/Max South Suburban
www.brucehackel.com
bruce@brucehackel.com
Phone: 708-957-5000

Serving the communities of:
Orland Park, Flossmoor, Crete & Surrounding areas
 




NORTH CHICAGO SUBURBS, IL

Leslie McDonnell, e-PRO
RE/MAX Suburban
www.ListingsByLeslie.com
Leslie@ListingsByLeslie.com
Phone: 847-367-5861

Serving the Communities of:
Vernon Hills, Linconshire, Libertyville & Surrounding areas



NORTH CHICAGO SUBURBS, IL

Allyson Hoffman, CRP, CRS, e-PRO, GRI, RECS, ABR
RE/MAX North
www.allyson.com
allyson@allyson.com

Phone:  847-849-8016 or 800-882-8409 x999

Serving the communities of:
Chicago's north and northwest suburbs & Surrounding areas
 


WEST CHICAGO SUBURBS, IL

Bryan Bomba
Bryan Bomba Group at Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
www.BryanBomba.com
bryan@bryanbomba.com
Phone: 630-455-8455

Serving the communities of:
Hinsdale, Oak Brook, Burr Ridge & Surrounding areas
 




SCHAUMBURG, IL

Susan Camiliere
RE/MAX Central Inc.
www.susanchomes.com
susanc@susanchomes.com
Phone: 630-539-7355 or 800-914-8057


Serving the communities of:
Schaumburg, Roselle, Bartlett & Surrounding areas


PEORIA, IL

Marilyn Kohn
RE/MAX Unlimited
www.marilynkohn.com
marilyn@marilynkohn.com
Toll free: 877-511-7272 
Phone: 309-692-7272
 




BARRINGTON, IL

Julie Anne, GRI, CDPE, ABR
Keller Williams Success
www.homesbyjulieanne.com
julie@homesbyjulieanne.com 

Phone: 847-620-5815

Serving the communities of:
Northwest Cook County, Southwest Lake County, Mchenry County, Deer Park, Palatine, Schaumburg, Lake Zurich, Long Grove
 




NAPERVILLE, IL

Angus Woodbury, ABR, e-PRO, CRS
RE/MAX Affiliates
www.yourbestmooove.com
angus@yourbestmooove.com

Phone: 630-420-2002

Serving the Communities of:
Deerfield, Northbrook, Highland Park & Surrounding areas
 




BUFFALO GROVE, IL

Sharron Kelley, CRS, ABR
Coldwell Banker Real Estate
www.northernillinoishomes.com
sharron@northernillinoishomes.com
Phone: 847-465-3638

Serving the Communities of:
Buffalo Grove,  Long Grove, Palatine & Surrounding areas