CyberStars® - New Jersey

CyberStars® in New Jersey are located in all the cities marked by a star on the map below.
Click the stars for links to their web sites and contact information.


 




BASKING RIDGE, NJ

Kathleen “Neen” O’Malley
ABR, CRS, e-PRO, GRI, SRES
RE/MAX Classic Group
www.NeenOmalley.com
neen@neenomalley.com
Phone:
908-766-9300, ext 120


Serving the Communities of:
Somerset County, Hunterdon County,
Morris County, Union County

 




MIDDLESEX, NJ

Jackie Safran
RE/MAX Hometown
www.jackiesafran.com
jackie@jackiesafran.com

Phone: 732-548-5555, ext 314

Serving the Communities of:
Metuchen, Edison, North Edison, East Brunswick,
North Brunswick, South Brunswick, Piscataway, Woodbridge,
Scotch Plains, Westfield and surrounding areas. Counties of Middlesex, Union and Somerset
 



TENAFLY, NJ

Barbara Weismann, CRS, GRI
Friedberg Properties & Associates
www.bergencountyhomes.com
barbara@bergencountyhomes.com

Phone: 201-871-0800


 




SHORT HILLS, NJ

Sue Adler, Epro, CLHMS, Keller Williams International Associate Technology Council
Keller Williams Realty of Essex, Union & Morris Counties
www.AdlerBenjamin.com
www.NJexperts.com
vip@sueadler.com 
Phone: 973-464-9129

Serving the Communities of:
Short Hills, Summit, Maplewood, Livingston
 



BRANCHBURG, NJ

Victoria Marton
RE/MAX Villa REALTORS
www.VickieSellsHouses.com
realtor@housewebtour.net

Serving the Communities of:
Hunterdon County, Bridgewater, Branchburg
 



ESSEX COUNTY, NJ

Margaret (Maggee) Miggins
Keller Williams Premier Properties
www.migginsrealestate.com
www.maggeemiggins.com
maggee@migginsrealestate.com

Serving the Communities of:
Essex, Morris and Union Counties

 



PASSAIC COUNTY, NJ

Orly Steinberg, CRS, GRI, SRES, CDPE
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
www.OnlyOrly.com
orly@onlyorly.com
Phone: 973-962-5410

Serving the Communities of:
Passaic and Bergen Counties
 



WARREN, NJ


Joan Prout
RE/MAX Premier Realtors
www.joanprout.com
Joan@JoanProut.com
Toll free: 800-671-0596

Serving the Communities of:
Basking Ridge, Watchung, Plainfield, Berkeley Hights, New Providence, Warren