yberStars - North Carolina

CyberStars in North Carolina are located in all the cities marked by a star on the map below.  Click on the stars for links to their web sites and contact information.

 

 


ASHVILLE, NC

Ron E. Armstrong REALTOR, ABR, AHWD, CRS, ECO-agent, e-PRO, Real Estate Webographer
Keller Williams Professionals
www.SearchHomesInAsheville.com
info@RonEArmstrong,com
RonEArmstrong@gmail.com
Phone: 828-301-8311

Serving the Communities of:
Asheville,  Buncombe, Haywood, Henderson, Polk, Madison Counties
 



RALEIGH, NC

Tim Burrell, CRS
Re/Max United
www.TeamForYOUrDreams.com
tim@timburrell.com
Phone: 919-812-5111

Serving the Communities of:
Cities are Raleigh, Wake Forest, Cary, Morrisville, Apex, Garner, Holly Springs, Fuquay-Varina, Knightdale, Wendell, Zebulon, Chapel Hill, Durham, Youngsville and Clayton.  Counties include Wake, Orange, Durham and Johnston.
 




THE CRYSTAL COAST, NC

Gena C. Gilbert
NC Costal Properties, Gena Gilbert Real Estate
www.GenaGilbertRealEstate.com
gena@genagilbertrealestate.com
Phone:  877-240-0259
252-240-0259

Serving the communities of:
Morehead City, Atlantic Beach, Pine Knoll Shores,
Emerald Isle, Cape Carteret, Hwy 24 from Morehead City to Swansboro, Beaufort, NC (not SC), Newport, Havelock,
'Down East' - Harker's Island, Bettie, Davis, Marshalburg, and Merrimon.

 

 


GREENVILLE, NC

Dede J. Carney, CRP, CRS, e-PRO, GRI
Loretta Barrow & Associates
www.dedecarney.com
dede@dedecarney.com

Finding Your Dream Home in North Carolina
Phone: 252-347-9678

Serving the communities of:
Ayden, Bell Arthur, Bethel, Chocowinity, Falkland,
Farmville, Fountain, Greenville, Grifton, Grimesland, Maury, Simpson, Snow Hill, Stokes, Washington and Winterville, NC

 




HATTERAS ISLAND, NC

Tom & Louise Hranicka, ABR, GRI, RRS
Outer Beaches Realty
www.hatterasisland.com
hranicka@hatterasisland.com
Phone: 866-627-6627

 

NEW BERN, NC

  Dianne Dunn, CRS, GRI, e-PRO
Keller Williams Realty
www.newbernhomes.com
ddunn@ddunn.com
Toll Free:  866-369-6595
252-636-6595
 




BALLANTYNE, NC

Michael Fournier, ABR, CDPE
Helen Adams Realty
www.Livingcharlotte.com
Michael@LivingCharlotte.com
Phone: 704-533-2850

Serving the communities of:
Ballantyne & South Charlotte
 




CARY, NC

Beth McKinney, CRS, ABR, CLHMS, ePRO, SRES
RE/MAX UNITED
www.cary-homes.com
beth@budnbeth.com
Toll Free: 800-251-3171
Phone: 919-851-3171

Serving the communities of:
Cary, Apex, Morrisville, Holly Springs
 



CHARLOTTE, NC

Scott Pridemore, CRS, SRES
Dickens-Mitchener & Associates
www.pridemoreproperties.com
scott@pridemoreproperties.com
Phone: 704-464-0700
 
 



CHARLOTTE, NC

Leigh Brown - Broker/Owner, ABR, CRS, CLHMS, ePRO
RE/MAX Signature Properties
www.leighbrownandassociates.com
www.charlotterealestatevoice.com
Phone: 866-440-7136
 



DURHAM, NC

Masha Halpern, Broker, GRI
Masha Halpern & The Smart Move Team with Keller Williams Realty
www.TheSmartMoveTeam.com
www.MashaHalpern.com 
Masha@MashaHalpern.com
Toll Free: 800-251-3171
Phone: 919-851-3171

Serving the communities of:
Durham, Chapel Hill, Carrboro, Hillsborough, RTP Areas
 



WILMINGTON, NC

Buddy Blake
Coldwell Banker Sea Coast Realty
www.buddyblake.com
buddy@buddyblake.com
Toll Free: 800-294-1403

Serving the communities of:
Wilmington, Carolina Beach, Wrightsville Beach, Leland, Hampstead, Castle Hayne, Rocky Point, Jacksonville, Surf City, Topsail