CyberStars® - Tennessee

CyberStars® in Tennessee are located in all the cities marked by a star on the map below.  Click on the stars for links to their web sites and contact information.




NASHVILLE, TN

Pam Rumley, CRS, ABR, GRI, e-PRO
Accent Realty Group
www.Nashville4Homes.com
pam@pamrumley.com
Phone: 615-826-0305
 



NASHVILLE, TN

Brian Copeland, CRS
Village Real Estate Services
www.nashvilleandbeyond.com
brian@nashvilleandbeyond.com
Phone: 615-369-3278
 




CHATTANOOGA, TN

Jay Robinson, CRS, ABR, Graduate of Realtor’s Institute
Company Robinson Real Estate
www.robinsonteam.com
jay@robinsonteam.com
Phone: 423-643-4000

Serving the communities of:
Chattanooga, Lookout Mountain, Signal Mountain, Ooltewah, East Brainerd, North Georga
 




KNOXVILLE, TN

Rick Smenner, CRS, GRI
RE/MAX Preferred Properties
www.KnoxvilleHomes4U.com/
Rick@Smenner.com
Phone: 865-675-8326




CLARKSVILLE, TN

Valerie Hunter-Kelly CRS, GRI, E-Pro and CDPI
Keller Williams Realty
AirAssaults.com and ClarksvillePropertiesOnline.com
Valerie@ValerieHunterKelly.com
Phone: 931-245-7435

Serving the communities of:
Montgomery County, Clarksville, Fort Campbell




MURFREESBORO, TN

John C Jones III, Broker/Owner
John Jones Real Estate
www.JohnCJones.com
John@JohnCJones.com
Phone: 615-867-3020

Serving the communities of:
Murfreesboro, Smyrna, LaVergne (Rutherford County)
 




GATLINBURG, TN

Jeff Schoenfield
RE/MAX All Pro, REALTORS
www.gatlinburg-homes.com
jeff@gatlinburg-homes.com
Phone: 865-436-0444

Serving the communities of:
Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, Sevierville, Seymour, Kodak,
Cosby, and Sevier County Tennessee