CyberStars® - Texas

CyberStars® in Texas are located in all the cities marked by a star on the map below.  Click on the stars for links to their web sites and contact information.

 

 


AUSTIN, TX

Peter Sajovich, CRS
RE/MAX Austin Advantage
www.HomesOfAustin.com
peter@homesofaustin.com

Phone: 512-219-3000
 



AUSTIN, TX

Carol Pease, ABR, CRS, e-PRO, GRI, RECS, RMM
Keller Williams Realty
www.CarolPease.com
toCarol@CarolPease.com
Phone: 512-721-6320
 



HUNTSVILLE, TX

Mari Montgomery, CRS, GRI
Texas Home Group
www.ETPropertySearch.com
Mari@ETPropertySearch.com
Phone: 936-355-8889

Serving the Communities of:
Bryan, College Station, Franklin and Caldwell
 



DALLAS, TX

Judy McCutchin, CRS, abr, E-pro500
RE/MAX Premier
www.dallashomes.com
judy@dallashomes.com
Phone: 214-389-1678
 



HOUSTON, TX

Peggy West, ABR, CRS, e-PRO, GRI
Peggy West Properties Inc.
www.peggywest.com
PeggyWest@PeggyWest.com

Phone:  713-984-1466 or 800-376-7294

Serving the communities of:
 Houston, Memorial, Hunters Creek Village, Piney Point Village, Bunker Hill Village,Hedwig Village, Bellaire, West University Place, Tanglewood, Galleria, Royal Oaks, River Oaks




HOUSTON, TX

"BJ" Horsman, ABR, CIPS, CRS, GRI
"BJ" & Jack Horsman Realtors
www.bjtexas.com
realestate@bjtexas.com
Phone: 281-342-1105

Serving the Communities of:
Bryan, College Station, Franklin and Caldwell
 
 


GREATER HOUSTON, TX

Glen Gill, CCIM, CRS, e-PRO 500, GRI
Landmark Properties
www.4aHome.com
glen@glengill.com

Phone: 281-265-5000

Serving the Communities of:
Sugar Land, First Colony, Missouri City, Richmond, Rosenberg, Stafford, The Meadows, Alief, Bellaire, West University Place, The Galleria, West & Southwest Houston
 

MIDLAND / ODESSA, TX

Jane Wolf ABR, CRS, GRI
Legacy Real Estate

www.Midland-Odessa-Homes.com
Jane@JaneWolf.com

Phone: 432-687-6500

Serving the Communities of:
Midland, Ector, Howard, Martin, and Andrew Counties of West Texas 




SUGAR LAND, TX

Sylvia Hooke, ABR, CRS, GRI
RE/MAX Fine Properties
www.sylviahooke.com
sylvia@sylviahooke.com

Phone: 281-340-3740
 



COLLEGE STATION, TX

Chris Tesch, ABR, e-PRO
RE/MAX

www.ChrisTesch.com
Chris@ChrisTesch.com
Phone: 979-764-6000

Serving the Communities of:
Bryan, College Station, Franklin and Caldwell
 



CONROE, TX

Ron Street, ABR
1st Group | Real Estate Services
www.LakeConroe411.com
Ron@LakeConroe411.com
Phone: 936-788-4600

Serving the Communities of:
Bryan, College Station, Franklin and Caldwell
 



SAN ANTONIO, TX

Christina Whipple, CRS, e-PRO, GRI
RE/MAX
www.christinawhipple.com
christina@christinawhipple.com

Phone: 210-492-4500
 



THE WOODLANDS, TX

Lewis Walker, ABR, CBR, CSP, e-PRO, RECS
RE/MAX The Woodlands & Spring
Houston Area Real Estate
www.lewiswalker.com
lwalker@lewiswalker.com

Phone:  281-363-5888

Serving the communities of:
The Woodlands, Spring, North Houston, Conroe, Montgomery, Magnolia,  Oak Ridge, Lake Conroe, and Shenandoah, including South Montgomery County and North Harris.

 




LIBERTY HILL, TX

Shane T. White, ABR, GRI, CRS, e-Pro
RE/MAX Town & Country
www.ShaneTWhiteTeam.com
shanetwhite@remax.net
Phone: 866-302-5263

Serving the Communities of:
Bryan, College Station, Franklin and Caldwell
 

WICHITA FALLS, TX

Ashton Gustafson, E-Pro, CDPE
Bishop Realtor Group
www.TexomaHomeSource.com
Ashton@bishoprealtors.com
Phone: 940-691-7255

Serving the Communities of:
Bryan, College Station, Franklin and Caldwell