CyberStars® - Virginia

CyberStars® in Virginia are located in all the cities marked by a star on the map below.  Click on the stars for links to their web sites and contact information.


RESTON, VA

Allen F. Hainge
Allen F. Hainge Seminars, Inc.
Founder of Cyberstars
www.afhseminars.com/
allen@afhseminars.com
Phone: 863-537-4056
 




FORT LEE, VA

Mike May, Associate Broker, CRS, GRI, ABR, ePRO
Harris & Associates
www.mikemay.com
mike@mikemay.com
Phone: 804-733-6175


Serving the Communities of:
Fort Lee, Tri-City
 



 
HARRISONBURG, VA

LaDawn Knicely
ERA Kline &, May Realty
www.LaDawnSellsHomes.com
Ladawn@LaDawnSellsHomes.com

Phone: 540-421-6941

Serving the communities of:
Harrisonburg, Rockingham & Augusta Counties
 




FRONT ROYAL, VA

Chris Laurence
RE/MAX Choice
www.chrisonline.net
ChrisOnline@mris.com

Phone: 540-671-1367

Serving the communities of:
Front Royal, Linden, Stephens City, Middletown, Winchester, Strasburg, Shenandoah County, Warrenton, Marshall, The Plains, Berryville




ARLINGTON, VA

Vicki Nellis, ARB, CRP, CRS, GRI, SRES
James Nellis, ABR, e-PRO
RE/MAX Allegiance
www.nellisgroup.com
vicki@nellisgroup.com

james@vzw.blackberry.net
Phone: 703-503-4375

Serving the Communities of:
Arlington, Alexandria, Fairfax, Prince William, Loudoun.
Cities are Ashburn, Alexandria, Arlington, Annandale, Burke, Centreville, Clifton, Chantilly, Falls Church, Fairfax, Fairfax Station, Gainesville, Great Falls, Haymarket, Herndon, Leesburg, Manassas, Oakton, Oak Hill, McLean, Reston, Stafford, Springfield, Sterling, Vienna, Washington DC & Woodbridge.
 




GREATER RICHMOND, VA

Vicki Vogt, CRS, GRI
Long & Foster
www.VickiVogt.com
VtVogt@aol.com
Phone: 540-665-9469


Serving the communities of:
Northern Shenandoah Valley and Northern Virginia including the Counties of Clarke, Frederick, Loudoun and the City of Winchster



CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA

Arleen Yobs, CRS, ePRO, GRI, SRES
Associate Broker, Keller Williams Realty
www.UniqueHomesofCharlottesville.com
arleen@UniqueHomesofCharlottesville.com

Phone: 434-220-2208
 



McLEAN / FAIRFAX, VA

Andy Norton, ABR, CRS
DC Homes Real Estate
www.dchomes.com

andy@dchomes.com
Phone: 703-758-8624